JERUSALEM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(An Autonomous College affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

MEMBERS LIST

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr.Ramesh Sengottuvelu	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.N.John Jebarathinam	Dean – IQAC	Member
3	Dr.V.Jamuna	Dean – Student Affairs	Member
4	Dr.P.Gnanasivam	Dean – Industry Relations & TBI	Member
5	Dr.Sheeja V Francis	Dean – Augmentation & HOD – ECE	Member
6	Dr.K.Sundaramoorthy	Dean Admissions & HOD – IT	Member
7	Dr. S.Arun	Dean – R & D	Member
8	Dr.D.Parameswari	Associate Dean - AAA & HOD – AI & ML	Member
9	Dr.J.Sofia Bobby	HOD - BME	Member
10	Dr. R.Balaraman	HOD Incharge - CE	Member
11	Dr.Maya Eapen	HOD - CSE	Member
12	Dr. R.Vanitha	HOD - Cyber Security	Member
13	Dr.S.Vinod	HOD - EEE	Member
14	Dr.S.Muthumani	HOD – MBA	Member
15	Dr.Beula Shanthi John	HOD – S&H	Member
16	Dr.S.Ramakrishnan	Professor - EEE	Member
17	Mr.E.Karunanidhi	Manager – HR, Jasmin Infotech Pvt., Ltd.,	Expert Member
18	Dr.S.Rajkumar	President, M/s.Rane Engine Valve Ltd.,	Expert Member
19	Dr.K.Ananthanarayanan	Professor, IIT Madras	Expert Member
20	Mr.Ranjith Rajeswaran	Principal & Chief Audiologist MERF Institute of Speech & Hearing Pvt., Ltd.,	Expert Member
21	Dr.V.R.Giridev	Professor, Department of Textile Technology, Anna University	Expert Member - Anna University Nominee
22	Dr.P.Jayashree	Professor & Head, Department of Computer Technology, MIT Campus, Anna University	Expert Member - Anna University Nominee
23	Dr.K.Murugan	Professor, Ramanujan Computing Centre, Anna University	Expert Member - Anna University Nominee
24	Dr.P.Anuradha	Dean – Academics	Member Secretary

The following members are special invitees:

S.No.	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	СоЕ	Special Invitee
2	Administrative Officer	Special Invitee
3	AAA-Coordinator	Special Invitee